Electronic Press Kit

Punching Bag

BPM = 200

Andrew Hooker – guitar, vocals, B3, synth

Michael Meadows – bass guitar, piano, synth

Simona Bressi – drums 

Music: Andrew Hooker, Lyrics: Stephanie Hooker

Arranged by Andrew Hooker, Michael Meadows, Simona Bressi

Produced by Patrick Thrasher & The Uneven 

Recorded at The Cave Studios, Franklin, TN 2019

Engineered & Mixed by Patrick Thrasher

Overdub Recording – Andrew Hooker

Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk, Peekskill, NY

Cover Art Design and Photography - Michael Meadows

© 2020 The Uneven

℗ 2020 Mumbly Toe Music, BMI